The Western 2016 Match Booklet Now Available!

Participants of The Western 2016, this year’s match booklet is now available here. (UPDATE: The Table of Contents did not match up, please check to see if you have the latest copy which was sent out via Practiscore.)

Also, included is a list of links to this year’s sponsors. Please remember to thank our Sponsors that is making The Western possible!

Safariland http://www.safariland.com/
Sierra http://www.sierrabullets.com/
One on One Firearms http://www.oneononefirearms.com/
NorCal GunVault http://norcalgunvault.com/
Axelson Tactical http://axelsontactical.com/
Rudy Project http://www.rudyprojectusa.com/
UniqueTek http://www.uniquetek.com/
Laserlyte http://www.laserlyte.com/
Burris http://www.burrisoptics.com/
Dillon Precision https://www.dillonprecision.com/
Lucas Oil Products http://lucasoil.com/
Gun Goddess https://www.gungoddess.com/
Montana Ammunition Co. https://www.facebook.com/Montana-Ammunition-Company-1726061754315117/
Sacramento Black Rifle http://www.sacramentoblackrifle.com/
Hodgdon http://www.hodgdonreloading.com/
Zero Bullet Company http://www.zerobullets.com/
Midway USA http://www.midwayusa.com/
Ben Stoeger http://benstoeger.com/
Hornady http://www.hornady.com/
Academi https://www.academi.com/
Glock http://us.glock.com/
Barsto https://www.barsto.com/
Razminks Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/R.Jewelers.Fair.Oaks/
Shooting Chrony Inc. http://www.shootingchrony.com/
Esca Tech, INC. https://www.esca-tech.com/
Apex Tactical Specialties http://www.apextactical.com/
Lee Precision http://leeprecision.com/
Starline Brass http://www.starlinebrass.com/
Redding Reloading Equipment http://www.redding-reloading.com/
Please support those that support us.

-Match Director